ACCESSIBILITY
Call: 516.466.1177

Testimonials


We strive for a five-star rating from all of our patients and thank them for their important feedback!  

Read what some of them had to say:
Our surveys and reviews are conducted and verified by a third party. 

Robert
11/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very pleased with the entire practice. Dr. Chicvak and his entire staff are great. I would highly recommend for all your dental needs.

George
11/04/2018
1 2 3 4 5great operation a+ 

Amanda
11/04/2018
1 2 3 4 5
From the receptionist, hygienist,and dentist my appointment was amazing. They make you feel welcomed and are very personable. You can tell this staff really cares for their patients, and I would recommend Dr. Chicvak to friends family anyone! Thank you very much for all you have done and will do!

John
11/02/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great staff,professional service.

Joanna
11/02/2018
1 2 3 4 5always a great visit! staff wonderful

Hoi
10/31/2018
1 2 3 4 5Staff made me feel welcomed and as for teeth cleaning, it was done very thoroughly and gently.  It made me feel very comfortable and with no anxiety about seeing the dentist. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional.

John
10/29/2018

1 2 3 4 5Everyone is always friendly and Dr Chicvak is the greatest Dentist in the universe !!!

Eileen 
10/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5Staff always professional and friendly.  Care is excellent where my comfort and care is always your top priority!  
 
Dee 
10/13/2018
1 2 3 4 5I called for an emergency appointment and asked to be seen the following day. I have been a patient for years and I know the staff is so very accommodating; I also know how busy Dr. Chicvak is and how he does NOT like to have a patient wait in the reception area, so I hesitated to call and "bother" them. But my tongue was all blistered from pain meds I was taking after surgery and it was hard to eat, drink, or brush my teeth. I explained the situation on the phone and (no surprise) was told "Of course we'll fit you in!!!" (Naturally, I was willing to accept ANY time they offered me; they were doing me a HUGE favor!) As always, I was greeted warmly and seated shortly thereafter. Dr. Chicvak came in, gave me an enthusiastic hello, sat down and asked how the surgery went and how I was feeling. One thing I have come to know about my dentist: unlike other medical professionals, he LISTENS with full attention. He's not writing or nodding, he just listens, and makes me feel like I'm the most important patient in the practice! After I finished speaking he said “Are you drinking enough? Your skin looks very dry to me.” I admitted that I had been sleeping a lot with my meds and I probably wasn’t. He told me to drink as often as I can and not to use any mouthwash because it contains alcohol, which can be very irritating. He examined my mouth and tongue (In all my years I have never had as thorough an examination as Dr. Chicvak gives), told me to go home, drink, rest, and feel better. I know there were other patients waiting to see him, but I never felt rushed.  If you need to see the “best and most caring dentist in the world”, do yourself a favor and call for an appointment.

Robert 
10/9/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak is excellent, as is his Assistant. The Office Staff is very friendly.

Jacob 
10/9/2018
1 2 3 4 5Best dentist and staff I’ve ever had!!!

Peter 
9/21/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very professional office. Great dentist.

Michael 
9/20/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr Johns office is amazing . I came here with my two sons 3 and 6 both had cleaning by Sylvano and seen by Dr John . My boys loved them . They have so much experience with children it’s a pleasure to come here .

Linda 
9/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5My first visit for a consult was extremely pleasant. Dr Chitvak and staff were very professional, friendly and welcoming. I am so glad I was referred to Dr Chicvak!!! 

John
9/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5John Chickvak is the best dentist in the world!!!! The staff goes out of their way to help you!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!

Stacey
9/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5First time visit.  Very happy.

Helen
9/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5Office is very bright, clean and comfortable. Dr. Chicvak and his entire staff are very professional, thorough and friendly.

Michael
8/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5Another great experience!  It's one of the only Dr. visits I actually look forward to.

Fred
8/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5the service was excellent, I pleasantly surprised by the care & how willing everyone is to explain everything to me (when it comes to dental visits, I'm extremely nervous). But their patience to listen & answer my questions...and it relieved my stress.

Bill
8/12/2018
1 2 3 4 5DR Chivack and his staff are excellent.They are so good at what they do.

Robert
8/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5Office is very bright and clean. Dr. Chicvak and the entire staff are professional, courteous and friendly. This was my first visit and I was extremely pleased with all aspects.

Jonathan
7/25/2018
1 2 3 4 5Bright office, very friendly staff

Joanne
7/20/2018
1 2 3 4 5The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming. Very professional atmosphere and very clean office. I’m always happy with the service. Thank you

David
7/13/2018
1 2 3 4 5always a great experience. My hygienist is the best! Actually look forward to my next appointment

Michael
7/12/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very Professional

Jackie
7/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5My dental visit was the best from the waiting room to the care I received.  I found Dr. Chicvak from a friend my only wish was that I found him 18 years ago!  I have an in issue with my tooth for 2 years and my old dentist could not find the problem.  Dr. Chicvak diagnosed the problem after one photo xray!  I found his care and recommendations the best I have ever received.  I found the front desk staff very helpful and knowledgeable.  I have to include my dental cleaning was the best I have ever had.  Even the hygienist's care and recommendations were the best I have ever received as well.  I would recommend this dental office and Dr. Chicvak to anyone considering changing dentist.  I only wish I went to him 18 years ago!
 
Pearl
7/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5I had 3 extractions done yesterday -  I followed Dr. Chicvak's instructions and only had to take one Tylenol and today I feel GREAT! Dr. Chicvak is a great dentist and, more importantly, a great human being!
 
Julia
6/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Wonderful experience! The dentist and his hygienist Mr. Sylvano provided very painless, pleasant and overall outstanding service! Wait time was less than 1 minute. Thank you so much!

Robert
6/7/2018
1 2 3 4 5very professional!

Terry
6/7/2018
1 2 3 4 5A wonderful visit to the dentist! First visit and would highly recommend!

Diana
6/5/2018
1 2 3 4 5This practice far and away beats all the other dental offices I've been to. The reception area is neat and orderly, there are no magazines strewn about (obviously the staff is taking great care to assure that the office presents itself perfectly!). The front desk greets me like an old friend, and Silvano, the hygienist, could not have been more gentle. For the first time in my adult life I had some issues with my teeth and gums; Silvano treated me with care and there was no judgement. Dr. Chicvak came into the room, sat down and chatted with me about what was going on in my life, and my overall health; I felt like family! If you or anyone you know has a fear of the dentist, don't hesitate another minute, call and make an appointment!

Julia
6/5/2018
1 2 3 4 5Awesome doctor and staff. Reception has coffee and water. Doctor is on time.

Elizabeth
6/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great experience! Dr. Chicvak takes his time and made sure I was very comfortable

Janina
5/25/2018
1 2 3 4 5Exceptional quality of service as allways!

Karen
5/13/2018
1 2 3 4 5Simply put, you can't find a better dental practice! From the staff, to the facilities, to the outstanding professional and personal treatment, I would +100% recommend Dr. Chicvak @dentistrydonebetter.com !!!!

Lynne
4/29/2018 
1 2 3 4 5I have berna patient for years and love this office. From the moment you enter the office Dr. C and staff treat you like a valued customer. I’m not even holding it against them that I didn’t get my treasured dental goody bag after this visit. Still my go to for any dental services and I travel 30-40 miles each way.

David
4/27/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak is extremely talented, his staff very knowledgeable and competent. I highly recommend his practice. My only worry is that he will get too busy! I have a variety of tooth issues, all of which have addressed with careful and compassionate care.

Fred
4/25/2018
 
1 2 3 4 5My First visit was awesome.

Raphael
4/20/2018
1 2 3 4 5The greatest doctor ever. Clean, friendly, efficient.

Nicolas
4/16/2018
1 2 3 4 5This place is the best!

Michael
4/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5It's always a great experience here! Truly appreciate the care and service from every member of the staff! Dr. Chicvak is absolutely the best there is!

Emma
4/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5Appreciate the inclusiveness in the care for our daughter.

Thomas
3/30/2018
1 2 3 4 5I was impressed with the service.

Ronald
3/29/2018
1 2 3 4 5The best.

Olinda
3/24/2018
1 2 3 4 5As always, high quality dental care

Michael
3/23/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak and his staff are absolutely amazing! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Ann
3/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5As usual, prompt and efficient care. Staff always pleasant and courteous.

Peter
2/28/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very professional. Personnel friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
 
Lorraine
2/23/2018
1 2 3 4 5Extremely comfortable atmosphere- staff is excellent and makes you feel at ease.  Best dental practice out there!!

Randy
2/23/2018
1 2 3 4 5Thank you for getting me in and out so quickly

Jane
2/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5Consistently friendly, informative and professional.
 
Paula
2/8/2018
1 2 3 4 5I have been visiting Dr. Chicvak for a few years now and I always get the same great customer service from the moment I arrive to the moment I leave. I am also very satisfied with the dental services I have received.

Meredith
1/27/2018
1 2 3 4 5Everyone at the office is amazing. They are patient with me and deal with my anxiety amazingly well. They always answer my questions and tell me everything that;s going on step by step.

Robert
1/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5very friendly, knowledgeable and considerate

Yanshi
1/23/2018
1 2 3 4 5Excellent

Maria
1/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5The office is clean and neat and everyone is friendly. The parking, however, is extremely limited and tight, and only valet parking. My car window was left open (it was a cold day) and my car smelled of food of some sort, unpleasant odor.

Rose
1/12/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always a great experience here! Silvano is the best! Goes out of his way to make me comfortable. This practice sets the bar high for any other doctor experience. There's no other place like it. Thank you!

Katherine
1/9/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr Chicvak and his staff are wonderful! He is an excellent dentist, and his practice is top notch.

Ian
1/9/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great experience. Best doctors office I;ve visited.

Linda
12/29/2017
1 2 3 4 5Finding a dentist isn't hard. Finding a good dentist is a challenge. Dr. Chicvak is a great dentist. He does excellent work and never a problem. His staff, especially Diana, is wonderful. They are accommodating and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Chicvak to anyone, no reservations.

Raymond
12/28/2017
1 2 3 4 5It was nice, clean, and cozy!

Daniel
12/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5Excellent dental hygienist!

Jason
12/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5One of the best dentist offices I've ever been to. Dr. Chicvak and his staff are absolutely amazing!

Joanna
12/15/2017
1 2 3 4 5I suffer from sleep apnea and while waiting for insurance to approve my appliance Dr. Chicvak made me a temporary appliance. I am so excited. thanks you!!

Abe
12/12/2017
1 2 3 4 5I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit. It was a painful emergency situation and the desk staff was very understanding and responsive when I called and fit me in very promptly. Considering I was not a regular patient, I was very grateful for that. I found the facilities very clean and comfortable, the dental technician thorough and reassuring. Dr. Chicvak was very attentive and thorough in dealing with my problem which was not as clear cut as most dental issues. I left feeling the problem had been alleviated which proved correct later after I left. I have been getting my dental care in Manhattan having been with them for decades dating back to my working days in Manhattan. I have been thinking of finding a dentist nearer home (Manhasset) as I am now retired but have put that off due to lack of experience with any dentist in this area. I will now be giving serious consideration to making Dr. Chicvak my regular dentist after my experience with him today.

Mary
12/3/2017
1 2 3 4 5This is a friendly, neat, helpful, and well organized office!

Hamid
12/3/2017
1 2 3 4 5One of the best

Katherine
12/1/2017
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak and his staff are at once both professional, and warm and friendly. The dental work is top notch, the office is immaculate and beautiful, and everyone there makes you feel comfortable and confident. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Jane
12/1/2017
1 2 3 4 5The best!!!

Efrosini
11/30/2017
1 2 3 4 5Trustworthy and professional

Janice
11/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5An excellent experience every time I go. The best dentist ever!

Michael
11/9/2017
1 2 3 4 5Place was clean staff was knowledgeable and friendly

Dritona
11/8/2017
1 2 3 4 5Honestly, this was the best experience I've ever had at a dentists office. I had to have an emergency root canal done and they made room for an appointment for me right away. The front desk/receptionists were extremely friendly and inviting. The dentist was warm and welcoming and was very thorough about what had to be done. He was very gentle and had a great sense of humor as well. Both him and the receptionist followed up after I left the office, which shows that they care. Definitely recommend this place.

Mary
11/3/2017
1 2 3 4 5The office is well organized and clean, the receptionists are very nice and friendly, and Dr. Chicvak is kind, gentle, and knowledgeable!

Karen
10/29/2017
1 2 3 4 5The best dentist and dentist office! If you could ever say" going to the dentist is an extremely pleasant and easy experience" you would more than say that for Dr. Chicvak & his staff!

Carolyne
10/25/2017
1 2 3 4 5Silvano was super attentive and tried to be as gentle as possible. 

Ruth
10/20/2017
1 2 3 4 5The best office on Earth.

Rose
10/17/2017
1 2 3 4 55 star! There is nothing more they can all do to make you more comfortable . Excellent experience.

Robert
10/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Service outstanding!

Rosalie
10/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Inpecable

Frances
10/10/2017
1 2 3 4 5Excellent I can't say enough good things about this practice. Every other dentist should take lessons from them !!!

Reina
9/29/2017
12 3 4 5Thank you Silvano, Diane, and Dr Chicvak

James
9/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5Service first rate. Caring, professional staff

Sharon
9/20/2017
1 2 3 4 5The office staff are great and Dr. Chicvak is totally awesome. I strongly recommend him!!

Manny
9/19/2017
1 2 3 4 5By far the best dental office I've ever visited! Add another 5 gold stars!!

Nicolas
9/11/2017
1 2 3 4 5I am so comfortable with the treatment here I have recommended my entire family. I will never go anywhere else. Dr. chicvak is THE BEST!

Michael
9/11/2017
1 2 3 4 5As always, everything was awesome!

Thomas
9/8/2017
1 2 3 4 5excellent experience-

Peter
9/6/2017
1 2 3 4 5Very satisfied with all aspects of this office. Dentist was outstanding!

Natalie
9/5/2017
1 2 3 4 5Clean, efficient, friendly and professional Top notch!

Jenna
8/25/2017
1 2 3 4 5Award the best treatment with the least amount of discomfort.. thank you!!

Michael
8/18/2017
1 2 3 4 5The dental hygienist. was very thorough and pleasant. The dentist was informative but cold.

Richard
8/18/2017
1 2 3 4 5Excellent service, but too expensive

Mason
8/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5To keep your smile, visit Dr. Chicvak!

Jamie
8/15/17
1 2 3 4 5Service was extemporary as usual. Apologize for use of cell phone. 

Daniel
8/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Absolutely the finest dental TEAM around including the administrative staff and hygienists. They focus on complete oral health and treat their patients like family. Everyone does their part to make each visit a pleasant one. Dr Chicvak is truly caring and professional. Office is bright, modern and clean. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice.

Lilian
8/10/2017
1 2 3 4 5everyone and everything was pleasant and comfortable.

Desiree
8/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5the entire office staff is excellent. They take their time to ensure each patient is comfortable. I highly recommend this office to all!

Ann
8/4/2017
1 2 3 4 5The staff was, as usual, courteous and helpful. Dr. Chicvak addressed my problem and resolved it quickly. Greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Janina
8/2/2017
1 2 3 4 5I appreciate all the help and assistance to solve my medical problems.  I found Dr. Chicvak and his staff above and beyond all my expectations! 

Penny
8/1/2017
1 2 3 4 5Excellent dentist and staff.

Sonia
7/27/2017
1 2 3 4 5The hygienist was extremely friendly, good and very thorough! I wouldn't mind having her clean my teeth again! Thank you!

Mary
7/18/2017
1 2 3 4 5Lovely, knowledgeable staff and great dentist!

Janina
7/18/2017
1 2 3 4 5This office is exceptional! I wish i knew this office sooner. The expertise and friendliness no words can discribe. The top guality sevice! You have to be the patient with many dental problems and terrible prior experience to know and understand this.

Herb
7/14/2017
1 2 3 4 5My 33-year-old son is disabled and has been treated by Dr. Chicvak for two months for sleep apnea. In the short 3-week space of time since he began wearing his oral appliance, he has already felt several large effects. No snoring. No need for daytime naps or very late waking up. More energy for daytime tasks. He is very obese and is working with a nutritionist to lose weight. We hope this treatment will also give him support in that regard. This we will come to know later, but it is all is very motivating to him.
In the intake process, RoseMarie was superb, keeping us on track and preparing us for the next steps – paperwork, home sleep test, and dental exam. When the test results were in, she interpreted the various data results in detail with us. He had severe sleep apnea, losing oxygen and technically waking an average of about once every minute.  
Dr. Chicvak was very clear and supportive in explaining to him what the oral appliance would do and what the gradual process of jaw muscle adjustment to it meant. It gave him confidence, and he has cooperated with the staff admirably throughout.
I highly recommend this wonderful service for controlling the substantial ill effects of sleep apnea that Dr. Chicvak and his well-trained, friendly staff provide to their patients.
 
Joanna
7/14/2017
1 2 3 4 5I came in for an emergency with pain in my jaw. Dr. Chicvak was understanding and compassionate and made me feel so much better!!

Robert
7/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Prompt service, courteous, Silvano wss thorough and explained changes I need to make to improve brushing

Larry
7/9/2017
1 2 3 4 5ashley my hygienist was outstanding very gentle and thorough

Diane
7/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5Always a pleasure to visit this office everyone is friendly and efficient. Both Ashley and Sil are the most gentle and efficient dental hygienist I have ever met!

Sharona
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5too long the waiting but happy of the friendly environment

Joanne
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5Clean and bright and the staff is very friendly and pleasant! Very happy with the service.

Janina
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5I was"waiting" for this type of office for the last 34 years. Knowlege, comitmennt, ecellence in service.

Mary
6/9/2017
1 2 3 4 5This is a friendly office, a very knowledgeable, adept, and kind dentist, who creates great outcomes, whether fillings, cleanings, or caps!

 

Vera
5/31/2017
1 2 3 4 5My compliments to Diana and the hygienist. Love them. Give them a raise.

Jane
5/29/2017
1 2 3 4 5The visit was handled in a friendly informed manner. The receptionist, Diana, was very welcoming and efficient. I received a fabulous cleaning from Ashley, and Dr. Chicvak was wonderful in wanting to know my history and examining my teeth. He was very pleasant and professional.

Matilda
5/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5I've never had such a thorough first appointment with any dentist I've ever been to. Excellent!!!

Laura
5/18/2017
1 2 3 4 5From the moment I enter the office until I check out after treatment I feel relaxed and in the hands of careful and caring dental professionals. Most up to date equipment and pleasant environment.

Janice
5/12/2017
1 2 3 4 5This is by far the best dentist office I've ever been to Diana is so wonderful and so is Dr Chicvak. My hygeniest was courteous and very efficient.

Denise
5/9/2017
1 2 3 4 5As always, my patient experience was wonderful. The office and the atmosphere feels like I am at a Spa. Dr. Chicvak is a wonderful Dentist, who takes the time to address my dental needs.

Barbara
5/6/2017
1 2 3 4 5The usual fabulous visit. Lovely new tooth. Goes with the set. Usual fabulous dentistry. Great music. Fun time.

Glenda
5/3/2017
1 2 3 4 5The best!

Mary
4/28/2017
1 2 3 4 5Great dentist, wonderful staff, clean. neat office, ease of making appointments, short wait time - perfect dental experience!

Christina
4/28/2017
1 2 3 4 5Everyone at Dr. Chicvak's is so pleasant and friendly! I always have a good experience here. The whole staff is truly concerned about my health and I appreciate that they address every minor issue I may have.

Betty
4/22/2017
1 2 3 4 5Excellent care, Silvano and Dr. Chickvak are the best.  They are compassionate as well.  Office staff is friendly and efficient.

Frances
4/15/2017
1 2 3 4 5Best dental experience I have ever had, Will tell all friends and family about your office.

Loreen
4/11/2017
1 2 3 4 5Office staff was friendly and very professional.

Robert
4/11/2017
1 2 3 4 5Extremely satisfied . Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Joanna
4/11/2017
1 2 3 4 5Came in for emergency pain. Staff was attentive and gentle. Thanks again!

Khaled
4/8/2017
1 2 3 4 5I love ... love everyone in that office. This is the best dentist and staff I've ever been to.

Barbara
4/4/2017
1 2 3 4 5Too many email reminders about appointment.

John
4/3/2017
1 2 3 4 5I enjoyed my first visit and plan on using them in the future

Randy
3/29/2017
1 2 3 4 5The women who checked me in was very rude and unprofessional. She told me that i needed to fill out a form before my cleaning. I took the clipboard and sat down. It was a sleep screening dorm that I have never seen before. I felt it was a strange form to fill out. After I filled it out I asked lady the purpose and she told me it was a new screening from some sleep association of America and dentistry is involved. She sighted that there are health issues associated with this. I was uncomfortable with some of the vagueness of the wuestions so I asked if I had to fill this out. Her exact snotty response was "WELL IF YOU DONT WANT TO DIE!" I was appalled at her rude response. I asked if that was the best response she could give me. Dr Chicvack is one of my favorite doctors and I will continue to go there despite this incident.  
FROM DR CHICVAK:  Thank you, Randy, for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We are sorry this was your experience and we will make sure something like this doesn't happen again.

Robin
3/27/2017
1 2 3 4 5Dr Chicvak is an amazing dentist, I have recommended 2 families already. Silvano is great  and the 
staff is warm and friendly...makes for a great experience!

Denise
3/23/2017
1 2 3 4 5The staff is always great, and Dr. Chicvak delivers excellent pain free dental care. The office is ultra modern with the best technology to deliver efficient, painless dentistry. Dr. Chicvak and his staff are proficient in both dental and medical care.

Paula
3/22/2017
1 2 3 4 5Clean, nice office with friendly and professional staff. I travel all the way from Florida to NY to visit this office, that says it all!

Susan
3/17/2017
1 2 3 4 5Excellent!

Robert
3/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak is so very knowledgeable and friendly, as is everyone who works there. They make you feel very welcomed there. 

Carolyn
3/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5I chipped my tooth over the weekend and they were able to fit me in right away. The filling is perfect and the experience was completely painless!

Betty
2/24/2017
1 2 3 4 5I was seen on emergency basis within an hour. I appreciated the service and care from Dr. Chicvak and his hygienist. As I was headed out on vacation this visit and the work I received eased my mind. Thank you to a great team!

Vincent
2/23/2017
1 2 3 4Keep up the good work!!!

Alfred
2/23/2017
1 2 3 4 5Everyone was professional and friendly.. great dentist too.

Bernard
2/22/2017
1 2 3 4 5great

Glenda
2/22/2017
1 2 3 4 5The best

Valerie
2/21/2017
1 2 3 4 5Everything was perfect as always.

Lawrence
2/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5None better!!!

Aidan
2/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Lovely experience . Took me on short notice. Great office staff!!!! A pleasure to see the dentist!

Lois
2/6/2017
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak is very thorough. The staff is very accommodating and friendly.

Marie
2/3/2017
1 2 3 4 5Family dentist for many years always receive great service and care

Desiree
2/2/2017
1 2 3 4 5As most I am extremely fearful of going to the dentist however since I have been a patient of this office my fears has calmed. The entire staff from Diane , Silvano and Dr. Chicvak make it comfortable and make sure you are ok every step of the way.

Sumit
2/2/2017
1 2 3 4 5I hadn't been to the dentist in over 7 years. Laziness got the best of me. After moving, I decided to find a new dentist for a long overdue cleaning and to check on pain in one of my teeth. Dr Chicvak's office staff was great, from the office manager, to the assistant, to the hygienist, and to the dentist.

Lynne
1/30/2017
1 2 3 4 5Couldn't say enough wonderful things about all of you, and the service you provide.

Abraham
1/30/2017
1 2 3 4 5Love you guys!

Susan
1/28/2017
1 2 3 4 5Fantastic experience.

Diana
1/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5Through the screening in the office, I found out (to my total shock) that I have sleep apnea! ----I also found out that many famous people have DIED from this (I received quite an education from Dr. Chicvak and his very knowledgeable staff!) So I came in today to have impressions taken for my Sleep Apnea Appliance; I was dreading this visit because I'm such a terrible gagger. However, Dr. Chicvak's assistant, Sinead, took my impression today; she was so gentle that for the first time in my life I DIDN'T GAG (not even a little!) I am delighted with everything about Dr. Chicvak, his office, and his amazing staff. If you're looking for the best dental experience of your life don't even hesitate to call them!

Emily
1/23/2017
1 2 3 4 5Very friendly and nice environment, staffs and dentist are so nice and always make sure I'm comfortable with the treatment, very detail and clear explanation. Less fear for me going to this dental office than anywhere else!!!

Ana
1/19/2017
1 2 3 4 5Every member in this office is efficient, caring, professional. My needs and those of my family are always met in a timely fashion. We are made to feel like VIPs.

Raquel
1/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5it is a pleasure to be in that office. Staff is friendly and very professional 

Susan
1/12/2017
1 2 3 4 5I am so delighted that my son recommended Dr. Chicvak. The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable . And I am so happy with my new crown, both in the way it looks, and the way it fits..Dr. Chicvak has a very light touch , and he will not let you leave until you are absolutely comfortable with any work he has performed.. I also experienced the best cleaning I have had in any dental office. I can recommend Dr. Chicvak and the entire staff, without any reservation.

Linda
1/11/2017
1 2 3 4 5Dentist is great as is hygienist Reception staff are not particularly welcoming and tend to be rude
Dr. Chicvak's Response:  We’re very sorry to hear that this was your experience in our practice. It’s our policy to offer a very high standard of care and to do everything possible to provide each patient with outstanding service but it appears in your case - we did not.  We are truly sorry for any unwelcoming and rude behavior and thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we can continue to address our service expectations with all team members.

Robin
1/4/2017
1 2 3 4 5Excellent on all levels!

Barbara
12/24/2016
1 2 3 4 5The only concern I have is the increasing cost of dental care. For a retiree like me, these costs are difficult.

Michael
12/21/2016
1 2 3 4 5Great!

Carolyn
12/16/2016
1 2 3 4 5My experience at Dr. Chicvak's office was fantastic! The office staff were wonderful, even though I forgot to complete my pre-visit information online and didn't have my dental insurance card with me - no problem! They helped me out cheerfully and and were very professional. Dr. C and Ashley were both great. I had a very positive experience.

Vera
12/14/2016
1 2 3 4 5More important is knowing that the dentist cares and will be there for the patient. Merry Christmas to you and the staff.

RoseMarie
12/7/2016
1 2 3 4 5As always, everything was great. A real joy to go to the dentist! I usually get my cleanings done with Silvano but Ashley does a GREAT job as well! Thanks!

Herb
12/7/2016
1 2 3 4 5Friendliness, confidence, sensitivity, attentiveness, professionalism. Very good exchange of information and dealing with the issues of dentistry.

Rita
11/28/2016
1 2 3 4 5Overall a great experience!

Kishor
11/19/2016
1 2 3 4 5One suggestion. All staff should introduce them selves with their names and job status before working on the patients. My Visit was a very pleasant experience.

Linda
11/18/2016
1 2 3 4 5Great visit! & the dentist is not my favorite person to visit and this office and staff made my first visit extremely easy & pleasant!

Jessica
11/18/2016
1 2 3 4 5I have been to many different dentists due to moving frequently and I can honestly say this was one of the best and most thorough visits I have had. It's always been difficult to find a great dentist but I truly believe that I have. My entire experience there could not have gone better. I will definitely be going back and I have even referred the rest of my family.

Richard
11/10/2016
1 2 3 4 5A pleasure to have you as my dentist!

Diane
11/9/2016
1 2 3 4 5All of the above were excellent plus I was never in any pain during any procedure and everything that was being done was explained. Best dental experience ever!

Stephanie
11/7/2016
1 2 3 4 5This office is always friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient

Jack
11/1/2016
1 2 3 4 5Thank you Dr Chicvac,  again and again, for your always thoughtful consideration  and your creative 
efforts to help heal our dental problems. 

Antoinette
11/1/2016
1 2 3 4 5Doing great today after having tooth removed yesterday

Daniel
10/26/2016
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak has taken care of my teeth for almost 30 years, in my opinion he is a great clinician & a terrific dentist who helped rebuild my dentition from a crumbling mess years ago to a nearly full, workable set of good looking teeth! He is also a great human being and one of the most humane men I know, my hat is always off to him!

Mary
10/20/2016
1 2 3 4 5
Dr. Chicvak's office is amazingly equipped with all the most modern dental equipment, which Dr. Chicvak is such an expert at using!  My cleaning was flawlessly carried our by Ashley, and Dr. Chicvak then checked out my entire mouth for problems.  This practice is the ultimate in care and efficiency!

Glenda
10/12/2016
1 2 3 4 5The best

Ruth
10/11/2016
1 2 3 4 5Im very impressed with your office staff! Thats why I remain  loyal patient. 

Dorothy
9/28/2016
1 2 3 4 5The care and work rendered by both John Chicvak, Sylvano and all of you is deeply acknowledged and appreciated!

Mason
9/23/2016
1 2 3 4 5Couldn't ask for a better dentist or more amiable staff.

John
9/16/2016
1 2 3 4 5Dr. John Chickvak is the best dentist I've ever had. I look forward to going to the dentist, how many people can say that!! There is never pain and I would reccomend him to everyone!!!

Aidan
9/16/2016
1 2 3 4 5I had a great meeting with Dr. The office staff was lovely. Excellent waiting room with coffee and water.

Mary
9/14/2016
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak is extremely knowledgeable and uses every kind of modern techniques and equipment to perform all conceivable types of dentistry you could ever need! All this is accomplished in a calm and relaxed atmosphere and in a short space of time. The receptionists are lovely and totally competent, and the office is roomy, well appointed, and comfortable. All this makes for a pleasant dental visit!

Margaret
9/14/2016
1 2 3 4 5I always recommend Dr. Chicvak when asked if I know a good dentist.

Laura
9/13/2016
1 2 3 4 5Always a friendly, efficient & professional environment. The best dental care in a state-of-the-art office and an outstanding staff.

Siobhan
9/13/2016
1 2 3 4 5Very professional, friendly and genuinely concerned about their patients. This office has coordinated their office hours to try to be flexible for the needs of the patients. This is a wonderful team of people. Thank you for all you do.

Mary
9/13/2016
1 2 3 4 5While I was scheduled for a cleaning with the dental technician, I was surprised that Dr. C did not do a quick check of my teeth as well.

Ann
9/7/2016
1 2 3 4 5I am a long standing patient of Dr. Chicvak. Seldom have I seen an office run as efficiently as this one.  Over the years, he has always had professional staff and even more importantly, an attitude that is so important in a dentist’s office.  The staff is always upbeat and welcoming. There always seems to be time for pleasantries…..no rushing out to get to the next one, i.e.  work is done properly and with kindness.  Many offices are cool and distant, but everyone here is pleasant…front desk to the boss himself.  I’ve had no complaints and Dr. Chicvak has solved problems for me that were perplexing.  We are in the process of resolving one now.  Thank you all.

Vera
8/24/2016
1 2 3 4 5I have been a patient for over 20 years and am happy with Dr. Chicvak's exceptional expertise and care. Also am pleased with his assistant.

William
8/15/2016
1 2 3 4 5Very friendly and helpful hygienist who performed a great cleaning. The dentist was extremely professional, caring and exceeded my expectations.

Ana
8/15/2016
1 2 3 4 5Dental visits are typically not something to look forward to, but my dental office turns that around, making my visit pleasant, time efficient, and stress-free. Every member of this office is exceptional beyond their professional skills.

Patricia
8/9/2016
1 2 3 4 5Absolutely the BEST !

Barbara
8/9/2016
1 2 3 4 5Not only is everyone extremely competent, but they are kind and empathetic as well. Which is most welcome in the world of dentistry.

Denise
8/9/2016
1 2 3 4 5Wonderful staff, excellent Denist. I always look forward to my appointment because the atmosphere is very calming.

Jamie
8/2/2016
1 2 3 4 5I always have a very positive experience. The staff is friendly and everyone is extremely professional. Forget to get my toothbrush and floss this time! 

Roxanne
7/29/2016
1 2 3 4 5Always a great experience at Dr. Chicvak's. The new office is beautiful and the staff is great! Had my cleaning with Ashley this time - she was wonderful! Thank you so much!
 
Angela
7/27/2016
1 2 3 4 5
Going to the dentist after so many years can be an extremely stressful situation. Once you find the office, it's all good. Diana makes you feel at home, Silvano walks you through the process and Dr. Chicvak explains what needs to be done. Very clean and happy atmosphere, I'm actually excited to begin the process. 

Jennifer
7/28/2016
1 2 3 4 5Fantabulous from the dental manager Diana..to the fantastic care from the Dr who is arwsome

James
7/26/2016
1 2 3 4 5Thank You!

Catalina
7/22/2016
1 2 3 4 5Exceptional in every regard. Caring staff, knowledgeable and gentle hands, made me feel safe and well cared for. Would highly recommend. Best dentist experience ever.

Jodi
7/15/2016
1 2 3 4 5I was very pleased with my entire experience.

Melissa
7/14/2016
1 2 3 4 5Excellent!

Charles
7/12/2016
1 2 3 4 5Excellent as always. Wonderful, competent work. No need to change anything.

James
7/11/2016
1 2 3 4 5Saturday appointments are great! The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional.

Mary
7/8/2016
1 2 3 4 5EVERYONE AT DR. CHICVAK'S OFFICE is knowledgeable, kind, and talented in what they do - especially Dr. Chicvak! I have never had such beautiful crowns, done so quickly and installed in my mouth so perfectly! Dr. Chicvak used many tools which I have never seen before,in a wonderfully appointed exam room, with a very comfortable lounge-style patient's chair. After having practically painless work done on my tooth in the morning, I returned later the same day for the installation of my new crown, which blends in with my native teeth so well, it looks just like the teeth I was born with! I have never had such superb crown work done by any of my former dentists, and actually look forward to another crown in the future!!!

Emmanuel
6/10/2016
1 2 3 4 5Very nice and calm atmosphere.

Alexander
6/4/2016
1 2 3 4 5Been going to Chicvak for years. Best dentist I ever had. Been recommending him to others for years. The whole team there is amazing! Keep up the good work!!!

Paula
5/25/2016
1 2 3 4 5I moved to Florida and prefer to fly to NY to Dr. Chicvack's office because I feel like at home. An office with a very relaxed environment and very nice staff.

Marie
5/20/2016
12 3 4 5I have been with dr chickvak for over 20 years my family and I have been very satisfied with all the dental work we received 

Anonymous
5/10/2016
1 2 3 4 5I am a physician and Dr. Chicvak is one of the best in the area. Your health and teeth are too important to leave to chance as there are many mediocre and some really scary practitioners out there who do not know what they are doing. I have been with Dr. Chicvak for many years because he knows his stuff! His new office is terriffic with friendly and helpful staff. I trust him and many members of my family uses him. He has helped diagnose and correct problems other less qualified dentists have made. In particular, my mother went to a myriad of "dentists" who screwed up her teeth and thankfully Dr. Chicvak came to the rescue.

Katherine
5/3/2016
1 2 3 4 5Dr Chicvak and his staff are top notch, always professional yet warm and friendly. The office is clean and modern and the care one gets is superior.

Diana
5/2/2016
1 2 3 4 5The quality of care in Dr. Chicvak’s office far exceeds that of any other dental office I have ever been treated at. The staff greets me with a smile each time I come in and makes me feel like I’m part of their family. The office is spotless! Dr. Chicvak always answers my questions in a professional, non-condescending manner, and I never feel rushed when I speak with him.. This is the perfect place for the “dental coward” in all of us!

Margaret
4/14/2016
1 2 3 4 5You are the best!

William
4/11/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I went for two visits so far and was impressed with every part of my experience: The staff at the office including Diana and Joanna were naturally very friendly and enthusiastic, and they quickly remembered my first name and addressed me by the name I preferred to be called. Jennifer Alogni is the best dentist I've ever her: extremely professional, personable and does a wonderful and relaxing job when working on my teeth. Looking forward to the next visit!

Robert
4/10/2016
1 2 3 4 5The Office staff is so genuinely friendly and Doctor Chickvac, answered all my questions patiently and was very thorough in his examination

Jitendra
4/10/2016
1 2 3 4 5Excellent

Richard
4/10/2016
1 2 3 4 5Excellent

Louise
4/7/2016
1 2 3 4 5Always clean and neat. Dr. and hygienist explain everything and are very sensitive to people who do not really like going to the dentist so they make it as pain free as possible. The topical is awesome it really works.

Susan
4/6/2016
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak is simply fantastic. His office staff is the best!!! Never have I enjoyed going to the dentist more! And this is after a long and complicated procedure with several follow-ups. 

Mary
4/5/2016
1 2 3 4 5Great reception staff, wonderful dentist and hygienist, amazing, new technical equipment, excellent cleaning, perfectly ordered visit, clean, neat office and waiting room, amazing ease in making another appointment - altogether, a SUPERB VISIT!!! 

Mason
4/5/2016
1 2 3 4 5A first-rate, friendly and altogether delightful visit.

Nicholas
3/17/2016
1 2 3 4 5Had a great experience. Team was welcoming, sincere, and doc was really caring.

Matthew 
3/13/2016
1 2 3 4 5The Dentists are so nice.  I love this place!

Dustin
3/13/2016
1 2 3 4 5I have had a lot of work done recently from root canals, cleanings, and had my wisdom teeth pulled. I did not feel a thing! Dr. Chicvak is the best and has changed my view on going to the dentist! The whole staff is very helpful and informative. I recommend this dental office for everyone, children and adults!

Patricia
3/2/2016
1 2 3 4 5The office was clean and neat. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The dentist explained everything and was gentle.

Jenna
2/28/2016
1 2 3 4 5As a phobic patient I can absolutely say this was the best dentist appointment I have had. They made me feel as comfortable as possible and nothing was too silly to explain. They narrated the whole experience to me which eased my anxiety. Thank you again.

 
Susan
2/17/2016
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak is fantastic. He is kind, concerned for your well being, and takes the time to talk and listen to you. His office staff and dental assistants are wonderful. Ms. Diana DePalma is a gem!

Lawrence
2/17/2016
1 2 3 4 5The Best!

 
Diedra
1/13/2016
1 2 3 4 5Office staff was pleasant and personable.  Greeted each client by name as they entered.  Office was bright and cheerful.  Dr. Chicvak took the time to answer all of both my son's and my questions about the work to be done!  Only my first visit but I feel like I've meet new family.  Would highly recommend to everyone.  Especially other parent's of special needs kids and young adults who need that special touch!

Sally
12/31/2015
 1 2 3 4 5Best experience I've ever had!  Dr. Chicvak is a gem!  A truely excellent experience!  Diana and Joanna are Fantastic.  Sinead, you're the best!

Maria
12/17/2015
1 2 3 4 5Clean, neat, comfortable with free drinks and have a good view outside. You don't need to wait long. Everybody is nice and responsible person. I really like the service in this office

Khaled
12/12/2015
1 2 3 4 5Awesome!

Richard
12/8/2015
1 2 3 4 5Wonderful

Emmanuel
12/1/2015
1 2 3 4 5Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Isaac
11/15/2015
1 2 3 4 5Attentive and communicated plan and action taken!

Laura
11/14/2015
1 2 3 4 5Everything was good but I live in Queens so it's a little difficult for me to drive there.

Ana
11/13/2015
1 2 3 4 5Exemplary dentist, staff, and office. One feels very well cared for, comfortable, "in good hands".

Michael
11/13/2015
1 2 3 4 5My fiance has been looking for a new dentist and after having come here I referred her and everyone else I know.

Ana
11/12/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak and every staff member is/are amazing.  I thank each and every one!

Susan
11/6/2015
1 2 3 4 5Fantastic experience!

Anonymous
11/4/2015
1 2 3 4 5Love the service!!


John
11/4/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chickvac is the best dentist I've ever had!!! I use to be a nervouse wreck going to the dentist, with Dr Chicvak it's a piece of cake!!!!

Felix
10/15/2015

1 2 3 4 5Great! Dr C is fantastic, takes the time to speak with you and is very knowledgeable and friendly. Sil also cares about the patients very much and is very gentle with the cleaning.  

John
10/12/2015
1 2 3 4 5Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

 
Antoinette
10/9/2015
1 2 3 4 5Couldn't have asked for nicer treatment from the staff.. Dr Chicvak certainly put me at ease and has earned my trust and confidence. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
 
Glenda
9/9/2015
1 2 3 4 5Glad I came. First time I could chew with comfort in a month.

Anonymous
9/17/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Chicvak is AWESOME!  Soooooo good at explaining.

 

Michael
8/11/2015
1 2 3 4 5I've been seeing Dr. Chicvak for the past 6 years and have always been more than happy with my experiences there. The doctor is the best and he has surrounded himself with great people. His assistant is great - always makes me feel comfortable and at ease!

Nicolas
8/11/2015
1 2 3 4 5Always a pleasant experience. I recommend people to this office all the time because I wouldn't go anywhere else!

 Maureen M

My family has been using dr chicvak for over 20 years. We have always been pleased by the service.  August 2015 

 Eileen P 

Wonderful staff!  Very professional.  Office is comfortable, clean and neat.  Everyone made me feel very relaxed.  I certainly will refer family and friends to this office.  August 2015  

 Diana H 

The hygienist gave me the gentlest, yet most thorough, cleaning I've ever had, and the office is spotless! Dr. Chicvak has a very caring chairside manner and explained my needs in very "patient friendly" terms. The entire staff is so warm and friendly, ---they made me feel as if I've known them forever instead of meeting me for the first time. My days of searching for the right dental office are over; I will never leave Dr. Chicvak!  June 2015

 Joan M

Excellent as always! June 2015

 Mackenzie S

No concerns - Dr. Chicvak is great! June 2015

 Laura B

No concerns or issues to discuss. Only have positive thoughts about this office (even though it is a dentist!). The new type x-ray machine is a wonderful improvement. May 2015

 Rose J 

I highly recommend Dr. Chicvak and his staff. I have been treated by Dr. Chicvak for years and can attest to the excellence in the care he provides.I have never had any problems with any treatment I have received and am always fully informed about the treatment and rational regarding it. A big plus is NO WAITING when you arrive for your appointment! His dental hygienist has been with him for years and is highly competent and professional in his field as well.

Dr. Chicvak teaches dentistry at a large local institution to our next generatin of dentists. This requires time away from private practice as well as keeping up with advances the dental profession. April 2015

Sundaram R 

We have been Dr. Chicvac's patient for over 2 decades. Apart from being an outstanding Dental Surgeon, he is a very caring, courteous and compassionate health professional we have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He makes great efforts that the procedures are painless and the recovery time will be as short as possible. The waiting time before being seen is short and the atmosphere in the waiting room is very relaxing..

His office asssistant Dianne and his Dental assistant, Sylvano are equally professional and easy to deal with.

In summary, a 5 out of 5 stars rating rating!.

Drs. Sundaram and Uma Raju, New Hyde Park, NY  May 2015

Julie K

I have been going to Dr. Chicvak for many years and have recommended him to several of my friends. Dr. Chicvak and his staff are absolutely wonderful and caring. They do their best to make sure you are comfortable and take the time to answer all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Chicvak to everyone. Also I would like to give a special shout out to Silvano who is the best hygienist ever!  May 2015

Heather S 

Everyone in this office was amazing. I felt really comfortable and welcome. I am looking forward to my next visit and have already recommended a co-worker to call for an appointment. May 2015

 John M

I live over 60 miles away from Dr. Chickvac's office, he is well worth the trip, In my life time I have never had a dentist who doesn't cause me any pain!!! Before him I was terrified of the dentist! He did a wonderful job on my crowns, I can smile and not be ashamed of my teeth!!! I highly reccomend him.  May 2015

Doreen F 

I'm a scaredy cat. Dr. Chicvak was careful and caring. He and his assistant put me at ease and I was able to proceed with my crown without pain. His staff is the best. Diana and Margarita are alway available to answer my questions and concerns with kindness and a smile! April 2015

Janet B 

Great as always. Thank you.   April 2015

David K 

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, comfortable office waiting area, hardly any wait time, and Dr. Chicvak makes it easier to deal with for us chickens! April 2015

Hyman K

Always appreciate the great attention provided by John and his very professional staff. April 2015

Katherine M 

I had a cleaning and check-up, which was gentle and thorough. Everyone is friendly and nice. I am very pleased with Dr. Chicvak and his team. April 2015

Rose J 

Very positive experience,as usual, at Dr. Chicvak's office. April 2015

Morris S

I never had a bad day at the office of Dr. Chicvak. April 2015

Anonymous 

Courteous, responsible staff who is dedicated to their roles and responsibilities. Warm office atmosphere. Dr. Chicvak knows his stuff, quality work, and has amazing skills. He is attentive to the patient and communicates well. Answers all questions with clarity and respect. Access to appointments have always been accommodating. Excellent service. Dr. Chicvak has surrounded himself with top notch people. This dental office is at another level. March 2015

Neil R 

Great dentist , friendly, communicates well, definitely recommend  March 2015

Greg K

Me and my family(Wife +4 kids) have been going to Dr. Chicvak for over 15 years. I feel his work is top notch, he's dedicated to dentistry(keeps up with latest advances), honest and has a great chair side manner. My kids feel comfortable with him and I highly recommend him and his practice. Long and short of it would not trust me or my family's teeth to anyone else. March 2015

Ronald S 

Front staff very friendly and efficient. New waiting area is also comfortable and welcoming. The care I received by DR ALONGI was through, clearly very competent. She helped me feel at ease through out the work. I have no reservations at all about recommending the practice. March 2015

Anonymous 

Office is lovely and spacious. The office staff are welcoming, efficient and extremely helpful. Both Dr. Chicvak and his new associate, Dr. Alongi, are meticulous and exacting in their work, as well as being gentle. Exactly what you want in a dentist! All the dental assistants I have encountered are cheerful, professional and competent. A great place with great staff. March 2015

Anonymous 

great, as usual  March 2015

Anonymous 

Excellent, caring dental care. In time of need, which was a day the office is normally closed, Dr. Chicvak opened up his practice to me for an emergency situation.

The next business day, which was a Monday, I was surprised to receive a call from Dr. Chicvak's office to ask how I was doing. I've never had any doctor or dentist follow up to find out how I was doing after an office procedure.  March 2015


Catalina
7/22/2016
1 2 3 4 5Exceptional in every regard. Caring staff, knowledgeable and gentle hands, made me feel safe and well cared for. Would highly recommend. Best dentist experience ever.
Jodi
7/15/2016
1 2 3 4 5I was very pleased with my entire experience.
Catalina
7/22/2016
1 2 3 4 5Exceptional in every regard. Caring staff, knowledgeable and gentle hands, made me feel safe and well cared for. Would highly recommend. Best dentist experience ever.
Jodi
7/15/2016
1 2 3 4 5I was very pleased with my entire experience.
Catalina
7/22/2016
1 2 3 4 5Exceptional in every regard. Caring staff, knowledgeable and gentle hands, made me feel safe and well cared for. Would highly recommend. Best dentist experience ever.
Jodi
7/15/2016
1 2 3 4 5I was very pleased with my entire experience.
Kishor
11/19/2016
1 2 3 4 5One suggestion. All staff should introduce them selves with their names and job status before working on the patients. My Visit was a very pleasant experience.
Linda
11/18/2016
1 2 3 4 5Great visit! & the dentist is not my favorite person to visit and this office and staff made my first visit extremely easy & pleasant!
Jessica
11/18/2016
1 2 3 4 5I have been to many different dentists due to moving frequently and I can honestly say this was one of the best and most thorough visits I have had. It's always been difficult to find a great dentist but I truly believe that I have. My entire experience there could not have gone better. I will definitely be going back and I have even referred the rest of my family.
Kishor
11/19/2016
1 2 3 4 5One suggestion. All staff should introduce them selves with their names and job status before working on the patients. My Visit was a very pleasant experience.
Linda
11/18/2016
1 2 3 4 5Great visit! & the dentist is not my favorite person to visit and this office and staff made my first visit extremely easy & pleasant!
Jessica
11/18/2016
1 2 3 4 5I have been to many different dentists due to moving frequently and I can honestly say this was one of the best and most thorough visits I have had. It's always been difficult to find a great dentist but I truly believe that I have. My entire experience there could not have gone better. I will definitely be going back and I have even referred the rest of my family.
Kishor
11/19/2016
1 2 3 4 5One suggestion. All staff should introduce them selves with their names and job status before working on the patients. My Visit was a very pleasant experience.
Linda
11/18/2016
1 2 3 4 5Great visit! & the dentist is not my favorite person to visit and this office and staff made my first visit extremely easy & pleasant!
Jessica
11/18/2016
1 2 3 4 5I have been to many different dentists due to moving frequently and I can honestly say this was one of the best and most thorough visits I have had. It's always been difficult to find a great dentist but I truly believe that I have. My entire experience there could not have gone better. I will definitely be going back and I have even referred the rest of my family.
Kishor
11/19/2016
1 2 3 4 5One suggestion. All staff should introduce them selves with their names and job status before working on the patients. My Visit was a very pleasant experience.
Linda
11/18/2016
1 2 3 4 5Great visit! & the dentist is not my favorite person to visit and this office and staff made my first visit extremely easy & pleasant!
Jessica
11/18/2016
1 2 3 4 5I have been to many different dentists due to moving frequently and I can honestly say this was one of the best and most thorough visits I have had. It's always been difficult to find a great dentist but I truly believe that I have. My entire experience there could not have gone better. I will definitely be going back and I have even referred the rest of my family.
Diane
7/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5Always a pleasure to visit this office everyone is friendly and efficient. Both Ashley and Sil are the most gentle and efficient dental hygienist I have ever met!
Diane
7/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5Always a pleasure to visit this office everyone is friendly and efficient. Both Ashley and Sil are the most gentle and efficient dental hygienist I have ever met!
Diane
7/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5Always a pleasure to visit this office everyone is friendly and efficient. Both Ashley and Sil are the most gentle and efficient dental hygienist I have ever met!
Sharona
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5too long the waiting but happy of the friendly environment
Joanne
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5Clean and bright and the staff is very friendly and pleasant! Very happy with the service.
Janina
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5I was"waiting" for this type of office for the last 34 years. Knowlege, comitmennt, ecellence in service.
Diane
7/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5Always a pleasure to visit this office everyone is friendly and efficient. Both Ashley and Sil are the most gentle and efficient dental hygienist I have ever met!
Sharona
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5too long the waiting but happy of the friendly environment
Joanne
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5Clean and bright and the staff is very friendly and pleasant! Very happy with the service.
Janina
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5I was"waiting" for this type of office for the last 34 years. Knowlege, comitmennt, ecellence in service.
Diane
7/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5Always a pleasure to visit this office everyone is friendly and efficient. Both Ashley and Sil are the most gentle and efficient dental hygienist I have ever met!
Sharona
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5too long the waiting but happy of the friendly environment
Joanne
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5Clean and bright and the staff is very friendly and pleasant! Very happy with the service.
Janina
6/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5I was"waiting" for this type of office for the last 34 years. Knowlege, comitmennt, ecellence in service.
Mason
8/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5To keep your smile, visit Dr. Chicvak!
Daniel
8/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Absolutely the finest dental TEAM around including the administrative staff and hygienists. They focus on complete oral health and treat their patients like family. Everyone does their part to make each visit a pleasant one. Dr Chicvak is truly caring and professional. Office is bright, modern and clean. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice.
Mason
8/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5To keep your smile, visit Dr. Chicvak!
Daniel
8/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Absolutely the finest dental TEAM around including the administrative staff and hygienists. They focus on complete oral health and treat their patients like family. Everyone does their part to make each visit a pleasant one. Dr Chicvak is truly caring and professional. Office is bright, modern and clean. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice.
Mason
8/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5To keep your smile, visit Dr. Chicvak!
Daniel
8/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Absolutely the finest dental TEAM around including the administrative staff and hygienists. They focus on complete oral health and treat their patients like family. Everyone does their part to make each visit a pleasant one. Dr Chicvak is truly caring and professional. Office is bright, modern and clean. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice.
Mason
8/16/2017
1 2 3 4 5To keep your smile, visit Dr. Chicvak!
Daniel
8/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5Absolutely the finest dental TEAM around including the administrative staff and hygienists. They focus on complete oral health and treat their patients like family. Everyone does their part to make each visit a pleasant one. Dr Chicvak is truly caring and professional. Office is bright, modern and clean. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice.
James
9/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5Service first rate. Caring, professional staff
James
9/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5Service first rate. Caring, professional staff
James
9/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5Service first rate. Caring, professional staff
James
9/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5Service first rate. Caring, professional staff
James
9/26/2017
1 2 3 4 5Service first rate. Caring, professional staff

Testimonials

View More